Me You Love in the Dark #2 (of 5) (Cover A - Corona)

Me You Love in the Dark #2 (of 5) (Cover A - Corona)

Regular price
$3.39
Sale price
$3.39
Regular price
$3.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 

(W) Skottie Young (A/CA) Jorge Corona

Artist Ro, hiding out in an old house, hoping for artistic lightning to strike, begins to feel even more strongly connected with the shadowy presence she's been communicating with.

Writer SKOTTIE YOUNG (I HATE FAIRYLAND, Deadpool, Strange Academy) and artist JORGE CORONA (NO. 1 WITH A BULLET, Super Sons, Feathers) follow up their critically acclaimed series MIDDLEWEST with a brand-new haunting tale. Fans of STEPHEN KING and NEIL GAIMAN will enjoy this beautiful, dark, and disturbing story of discovery, love, and terror.

Ships: Sep 08, 2021

  • We are unable to guarantee 9.8 grades on raw or ungraded books.
  • No cancellations on exclusive or ratio items.
  • Please allow 3-20 business days for delivery.